Shaykh Nazim al-Haqqani – Wrestling is a Sunnah

One of the best videos I have seen in a while. Shaykh Sayyid Nazim is just an amazing person. Allahu’akbar!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    mehmet said,

    Selamun Aleykum brothers

    first of all when I saw this video I could not believe my eyes and ears because they are talkinkg turkish and they are turks. It is very good community Allah save all muslims, best wishes.

  2. 2

    Haider said,

    Walaykum as’salaam,

    Ameen to your dua.

    This video is for everyone, not just for those who speak a certain language. The blessed Sunnah’s are for everyone.

    PS: My beloved brother when giving salam in general we should try to address our sisters as well. Perhaps you just made a mistake or were merely giving your salam specifically to me. If I’m mistaken then please accept my apologies.

  3. 3

    elmiloud said,

    machaa allah assalam alaikoum warahmatou allahi wa barakatouhou oud3OU ma3ana fi dou3Aikoum wa sala allahou 3Ala saidina mouhamed wa alihi

  4. 4

    Abdul Khaliq Hamood said,

    Allah Subhana wa ta’la


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

